Previous Winners

Millie Fox Stakes winners are an interesting breed, required to run out 1300m against some top fillies and mares. It takes a very decent run and an impressive finish to end up in the Millie Fox Stakes results, making the race a very exciting event.

Notable Millie Fox Stakes winners include Dashing Eagle (1997), Tivoli Dancer (2005), Neroli (2009), Montana Flyer (2010, 2011) and Red Tracer (2012, 2013, 2014).

The Millie Fox Stakes has a relatively brief history having only been around since 1996, but below is a list of the race winners since then.

Millie Fox Stakes Winners

Year Winner
2018 Daysee Doom
2017 In Her Time
2016 First Seal
2015 Catkins
2014 Red Tracer
2013 Red Tracer
2012 Red Tracer
2011 Montana Flyer
2010 Montana Flyer
2009 Neroli
2008 November Flight
2007 A Country Girl
2006 Wild Queen
2005 Tivoli Dancer
2004 Seances
2003 Gentle Genius
2002 Triko *
2001 Nanny Maroon *
2000 Verdict Declared
1999 Wynciti **
1998 Just Like Crystal
1997 Dashing Eagle
1996 Chlorophyll

* Race called the STC Millie Fox Handicap

** Race called the STC Millie Fox Plate